#BCMTalks: My Journey Through Breast Cancer

Marie_Ennis_Newsroom_banner-690x460

I will be sharing my story about breast cancer during a one hour live streaming session on Tuesday 1 April , at 10.30pm GMT, 5.30pm EST, and 3.30pm PST. 

I would love if you could join me. Simply follow the hashtag #BCMTalks on Tuesday 1 April. You can also tweet questions and comments to me using the same hashtag.

 Click here to save the date on your calendar.

Thanks for your support. Hope to see you 1 April.

Marie